1. Vorstand

Pickert Heribert

Helmbrechtser Str. 13

95679 Waldershof

Tel: (0 92 31) 7 19 45

h.pickert@sv-poppenreuth.com


Stellvertretende Vorstände

 Bauer Mario

Ritter-von-Wagner-Str. 11

95679 Waldershof

Tel. (0 92 31) 8 79 22 11

m.bauer@sv-poppenreuth.com


 Betz Martin

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 4

95689 Fuchsmühl

Tel. (0 96 34) 34 37

m.betz@sv-poppenreuth.com


Spielleiter

Glatz Reinhard

Hohenharder Str. 41 

95679 Waldershof-Poppenreuth

Tel. (0 92 31) 7 17 78

r.glatz@sv-poppenreuth.com


 Jugendleiter

Pirner Andreas

August-Mayer-Str. 33

95679 Waldershof

Tel: 0170 79 78 34 8

 a.pirner@sv-poppenreuth.com


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Peroutka Vaclav 


 Trainer 2. Mannschaft

 Pirner Andreas 

August-Mayer-Str. 33

95679 Waldershof

Tel: 0170 79 78 34 8

 a.pirner@sv-poppenreuth.com


Schriftführerin

Spörrer Sylvia

Pfarrweg 1

95679 Waldershof-Poppenreuth

Tel. (0 92 31) 23 55

 s.spoerrer@sv-poppenreuth.com


 Kassier

Seitz Werner

Lengenfeld 37

95679 Waldershof

Tel. (0 92 31) 6 45 10

w.seitz@sv-poppenreuth.com


Kassenprüfer

 

 

Malzer Hans

 

 

                          Albert Gerald